About Us


The Network Committee is the governing body (board) of the International Blue Cross. It oversees the execution of the General Assembly’s mandate and directs our Secretariat to effectively manage agreed strategies and activities during the designated period of office.

Its current members are:


 Albert Moukolo

President of International Blue Cross

Ext. Collaborator University of Lausanne

Reinhard Jahn

Vice-President of International Blue Cross

Chief Executive Officer Blue Cross Germany

Rolf Hartmann

President of Blue Cross Brazil

Hans Eglin

Managing Director of regional Blue Cross Organisation in Switzerland


Phelane Palesa

Chairperson of Blue Cross Youth South Africa

Fanjanirina Rasolomanana

Pastor, Programme Manager of Blue Cross Madagascar


Ingalill Söderberg

Journalist and municipal commissionerJo, Sweden

Contact the Network Committee

If you are interested in contacting the Network Committee, please write an e-mail to: [email protected]


Scroll to Top